Lorraine Mentz

Chief Executive

Judy Newcombe

Head of Alumni Services Portfolio Design and Kāhui Ako Programme Lead

Chris Sullivan

Head of Alumni Services (Acting)

Lisa Wipani

Head of SLPP (Acting)

Amavi Mey

Alumni Services Programme Manager

Amber Henderson

Community and Marketing Manager

Aurelia Robertson

Programme Manager - Northland

Bronwyn Austin

Alumni Services Programme Manager

Carol Barnett

Alumni Services Programme Manager - Northland

Dianne Smardon

Regional Programme Manager - Central North Island

Eleanor McNellan

Programme Manager - Auckland

Elaine More

Programme Evaluation Manager

Eleanor Sutton

Programme Manager - Christchurch

Gareth Dyer

Regional Programme Manager - Auckland

Hariesa Faavae

Programme Administrator

Kylla Petersen

Programme Manager - Gisborne & Hawke's Bay

Ladonna Broederlow

Data and Analytics

Marina Alefosio

Lead Administrator

Mary Hahm

Executive Assistant

Mary-Ellen Peauafi

Office Manager

asb2018 ECT The Fletcher Trust Hugh Green Foundation Joice Fisher Charitable Trust Next Foundation