Ian Narev

Ian Narev, Chairman

Ian was Chief Executive Officer of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia between 2011 and 2018.

Malcolm Crotty

Malcolm is a Partner at Russell McVeagh.

Frances Nelson

Frances is Convener of Centre of Leadership Excellence at the Education Council.

Liz O'Neil

Liz is currently CFO NZ at CocaCola Amatil.

David Pralong

David is a Senior Partner at McKinsey & Company, Auckland.

Mark Russell

Mark is a Partner in a Management Consultancy focused on business strategy.

Maxine Shortland

Maxine Shortland is an Independent Director and appointed member of the New Zealand National Lottery Board of Trustees.

Rod Snodgrass

Rod Snodgrass has been a Trustee since 2003. He is a Chartered Accountant, a member of the NZ Institute of Directors and on a number of public and private company boards.

Dr Laurie Thew

Dr Laurie Thew is a recently retired Principal of Manurewa Central School. Laurie was on our first 2007 SLPP cohort.

ASB ECT The Fletcher Trust Hugh Green Foundation Joice Fisher Charitable Trust Next FoundationRata Foundation